Events

Doppelganger 2020!

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - Parador - Reception 

Saturday, May 30, 2020 - Hotel ZaZa - Main Street - Reception

Saturday, June 13,  2020 - Cohen House - Reception 

Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Pearl Ball Fincher Museum - Gala

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Rice University - Reception

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - JR League - Reception 

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Lakeside Country Club - Reception

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Iron Manor - Montgomery - Reception

Friday, August 22, 2020 - City of Nassau Bay (Lockheed Center) - Gala

Saturday, August 29, 2020 - JR League - Reception

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Dunlavy 

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - Hotel ZaZa - Memorial City

 #Doppelganger #FiftyYearsAndCounting

 

 

Houston's Best Wedding & Events Band

 

©2018 by Doppelganger, LLC